This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Iwan Griffiths (m)
MBBS 1982
Dr Rajan
Dr Rick O'Shea
Dr Andrew Davies
Dr Nicola Flanagan (f)
Dr Martin Mackintosh
Dr Daniel Baker

Locum GP

Dr Paul Stubbs

Locum GP

NHS WalesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website